The première-view

Hello, everyone! 😁 Hope you’re all doing good. So, I’ve been somewhat busy and tired these past few days due to which I wasn’t able to update the blog.

This one’s my first restaurant review. Last week, I finally visited ‘Vera Pizzeria’ in Madhapur. I say “finally” because I’ve wanted to visit this place for a few months now. The wait was definitely worth it and I was not left disappointed.

The setup of the restaurant is beautiful, to say the least. The minute I stepped out of the car and looked at the building, I told my friends that it looks rather pretty. If the exterior was pretty, the interior was even prettier with the right lighting, colours of the decorations, and everything along those lines.

Now, coming to the main part; the food. The food was really good. I tasted the garlic bread, the vegetables pasta in Alfredo sauce, the chicken pasta in Alfredo sauce, and the chicken pasta in pesto sauce. The garlic bread could’ve had a little more garlicky taste to it. The veg. pasta and the chicken pasta in Alfredo sauce were quite tasty. The balance of flavours was right. However, the chicken pasta in pesto sauce could’ve had a better balance of flavours. Apart from these, I ate the saucy chicken pizza (I think) which was delicious. Finally, the dish which I ordered, seafood pasta in Alfredo sauce was pretty good. I had to wait for quite some time for the dish to arrive, but the flavours of the dish are definitely something I’m going to remember for a long time.

Overall, my experience at Vera Pizzeria was very good. The ambience, service, food, and hospitality were something I will surely remember, along with the fact that the place is not at all heavy on the pocket. The prices are quite reasonable for the quantity and quality. I would definitely visit this place again.

My rating: 3.5/5

Thank you for reading this post. I will put up another post soon. Until then, take care, all you lovely readers. 😁

Leave a Reply

